Check Out These ‘Fifty Shades Of Grey’ Read-Alikes

January 30, 2015 - Fifty Shades of Grey

Love Fifty Shades of Grey? Check out these tantalizing titles handpicked by a librarians. These array are certain to please. (WARNING: Contents WILL Be Hot!)

The Breathless Trilogy by Maya Banks

Gabe, Jace, and Ash are 3 powerful, rich friends used to removing what they want, both in and out of a bedroom, until all 3 of them accommodate women who constraint their wildest desires and their hearts. (First book: Rush)

Read a representation here.

The Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day

Can dual emotionally shop-worn people assistance any other heal? It seems doubtful for Gideon, shining businessman, and Eva, new to New York, though they have something steamier in mind for any other in a meantime… (First book: Bared to You)

Read a representation here.

The Mastered Series by Lorelei James

Successful, immature Amery joins a self-defense category usually to learn that her defenses come down when she meets Ronin, owners of a dojo and her new trainer, both on a pad and between a sheets. (First book: Bound)

Read a representation here.

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice as A. N. Roquelaure

This Beauty is no Disney princess. The trilogy that started a trend, these books are drizzling with sensuality and fantasy, and they remind us that a strange can mostly be a best. (First book: The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty)

Read a representation here.

The Alpha Series by Jasinda Wilder

What would we do if checks from a poser comment for adequate income to make your ascent bills go divided kept nearing during your doorway each month, and what would we do when a poser sender comes to collect? (First book: Alpha)

Read a representation here.

The Stark Series by J. Kenner

Nikki is an independent, dogmatic lady who finds her universe jarred adult when she meets Damien Stark, puzzling ex-tennis star-turned-billionaire-businessman with a dim past and an intriguing offer for her. (First book: Release Me)

Read a representation here.

On Dublin Street Series by Samantha Young

Escaping her past in Scotland isn’t easy for Jocelyn, generally with voluptuous Scot Braden Carmichael during her heels. But Braden always gets what he wants, and he wants Joss, dim secrets and all. (First book On Dublin Street)

Read a representation here.

The Blackstone Affair Series by Raine Miller

Ethan Blackstone is a conduct of a premier London confidence organisation and is all business, until this ex-Special Forces officer sees his newest client, American student/model Brynne and knows she contingency be his. (First book: Naked)

Read a representation here.

Gabriel Series by Sylvain Reynard

Famed Dante highbrow by day, pleasure seeker by night, Gabriel Emerson leads a bewitched life, until his new grad tyro Julia Mitchell enters his life and threatens clear his deepest desires and his darkest secrets. (First book: Gabriel’s Inferno)

Read a representation here.

This Man Series by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Interior engineer Ava O’Shea is not awaiting a sexy, young, domineering, seducer when she meets her new client, Jesse Ward. Now she contingency try to not brew business and pleasure over what she has ever known. (First book: This Man)

Read a representation here.

source ⦿ http://www.huffingtonpost.com/overdrive/check-out-these-50-shades_b_6564604.html

More shades ...

› tags: Fifty Shades of Grey /